Sports & Social Media Florida Panthers Tickets

Those of you that remember a few months back at Social Media Club South Florida, I won 16 box suite tickets to see the Florida Panthers.  I picked the Dec 7th against the Colorado Avalanche at the Bank Atlantic Center.  I’ve decided to give away half of those tickets to my followers in a silly meaningless contest.

Well how do I win a Panther’s ticket?  Good question.  Keep up with me; RT, Vote (Mixx, Stumble Upon and Old Dogg) and like on facebook (and/or YouTube).  I’ll be keeping a running tab at the end of every night after I do up any submissions for the day.  YouTube likes only count if you have your twitter account hooked into your YouTube account.  The tweeps with the most mojo win.  You have to be one of my twitter followers and a facebook fan.  And it helps if I’m following you back on both those platforms.  If I don’t follow you on twitter consider yourself ineligible.

I’ll be announcing who the big winners are on Dec 1st, along with two alternates, just in case anyone can’t go to the game in case of emergency.

Any rules?  Sure there are a few.  Votes don’t count on anything older that 24 hours.  This is to prevent any last minute shenanigans.  In other words I don’t want any dumb asses voting on everything I’ve ever done the last month in one day.  No fake accounts, I know who you are.  No sock puppetry of any kind.  What about my wife or significant other?  Do they get a ticket if I win too?  No they don’t, besides don’t they have a twitter and facebook accounts of their own?  Again if I don’t follow you on twitter consider yourself ineligible.  Can I cheat?  No, no cheating.  You must abide by all the rules and TOS of all sites.  No scripts/ twitterfeed and or bots (I can tell).

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Suzy Meyer on November 5, 2010 - 5:56 pm

    This sounds great, hope to win a ticket :).

  2. #2 by Jeff Zelaya on November 6, 2010 - 3:44 am

    Thanks Dean. If I liked hockey I would be all over this. Now if you have Heat tickets…that’s a different story.

  3. #3 by Eddie Lange on November 22, 2010 - 3:26 pm

    OOOoh! Am I that lucky person?

  4. #4 by Matt Horbund on November 23, 2010 - 3:24 am

    Awesome idea Dean. Great way to get your content seen, and have a lot of fun in the process. Good luck to the winner!

  5. #5 by Peter Egan on October 15, 2012 - 7:48 pm

    My GF’s been asking me to take her to a hockey game… Unfortunately, since the New Orleans Brass folded I think Mobile is the nearest city with a team — that is if they even still have one.

    Hope you guys enjoy the game!

Leave a Reply

The ramblings of crazylifeandmind

"If you read, you'll judge."- Kurt Cobain

Executive Training Dubai

Training Courses in Dubai

Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Thoughts and Tirades, Rants and Ruminations

One Beautiful World

Just another WordPress.com site

overflyer87

Just another WordPress.com site

EGAN Medical Wordpress Blog

Wordpress Blog of Egan Medical, provider of quality home medical equipment, medical supplies and supplements.

ghostexecutive

A blog by Michele Lorito-Chase

flashfree.wordpress.com/

Not your mama's menopause

Tracy Antol

Just another WordPress.com site

FemaleProdigy

My life unscripted & uncensored

God Of Nothing

Life, The Universe, and Everything…

Jeff Zelaya

Sales & Marketing Consultant

As Seen Through My Eyes...

The thoughts, observations, musings and rants of Gloria Bell

Life on Main

fiber. family. life. diy.

